Analyst Coverage

FIRM                                     
NAME                            
PHONE             
EMAIL
Clarus Securities Noel Atkinson, CFA (416) 343-3352 natkinson@clarussecurities.com
ATB Capital Markets Kenric S. Tyghe (416) 889-2145, ktyghe@atb.com
Craig-Hallum Eric Des Lauriers, CFA (617) 275-5177 eric.deslauriers@craig-hallum.com
Ladenburg Thalmann Glenn G. Mattson (212) 409-2073 gmattson@ladenburg.com
Stifel | GMP Andrew Partheniou (514) 288-2256 apartheniou@stifel.com
Needham & Company, LLC Matt McGinley (212) 705-0440 mmcginley@needhamco.com
Beacon Securities Limited Russell Stanley (416) 507-3966 rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca
Echelon Capital Markets Andrew Semple, CFA (416) 687-6656 asemple@echelonpartners.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Pablo Zuanic (212) 915-1057 pablo.zuanic@cantor.com
Cowen Vivien Azer (646) 562-1351 vivien.azer@cowen.com
Jefferies Owen Bennett, ACA, CFA (212) 323-3907 obennett@jefferies.com